play_icon
in ends every every in begins and and begins car trip a every car trip trip a every a ends in a car in begins car car and space space and ends space a parking begins parking parking parking trip and trip begins every ends trip parking begins ends space in ends
begins a and trip trip car begins in ends ends in every in parking in ends space parking parking and car begins in space a car parking and every car space a trip and begins car a trip begins ends every every space a trip ends and every trip begins ends parking
parking car begins trip ends car trip car in car ends in begins parking begins ends space a in in a trip space begins every trip in trip every parking parking and every a ends car parking and a begins and space every and ends every begins space a and trip ends
begins every space car parking in every every in ends in every begins begins and trip car parking every trip in ends ends and and ends ends trip space begins trip a begins space a car car space a in begins and car parking trip a ends parking and a parking trip
01
03
03
02
01
01
Для

Города

Наша облачная платформа предоставляет комплексное решение для управления городским парковочным пространством. Мы помогаем повысить эффективность Вашей транспортной инфраструктуры и ограничить избыточный трафик.

02
Как это работает

Это важно знать

Каждый третий автомобиль в трафике ищет парковку, при этом на поиск уходит от 5 до 20 минут.

Надеясь на «удачу» найти свободное место, водители тратят время, сжигают тонны топлива и отравляют экологию городов.

95% времени автомобиль проводит на парковке. Регулирование в сфере паркования - лучший способ контроля за использованием автомобилей.

больше

Парковка работает эффективно, когда она доступна и используется оптимально. Правильный тариф — это единственный эффективный инструмент управления загрузкой парковочного пространства.

Правильный Тариф уравновешивает спрос и сводит к минимуму излишний трафик. Для достижения эффективной загруженности Правильный Тариф должен изменяться по мере необходимости, то есть быть динамичным.

больше

Основа парковочной политики

Чем UNIP может быть полезен?

UNIP — это облачная платформа для управления парковочным пространством нового поколения. Мы интегрируем каждый элемент Вашей парковочной инфраструктуры, проводим анализ данных и предлагаем эффективные управленческие решения.

больше
03
03
Функциональность

Управление активами

Любой объект парковочной ифраструктуры, такой как уличные парковки, гаражи, ворота, EV -зарядки, может быть классифицирован и интегрирован с учетом применимой бизнес-логики. Любой объект может содержать координаты GPS и набор фотографий.

больше

Управление доходами и взаиморасчетами

Гибкая тарифная политика позволит городу добиваться необходимыех целей: повышать тарифы в часы пик и понижать в непиковое время; управлять тарифом в зависимости от длительности парковки или применительно к событию; определять сценарии на день, неделю или месяц.

Платворма позволяет городу классифицировать транспортные средства и водителей, пакетировать услуги, выпускать ваучеры, предоставлять разрешения и предлагать программы лояльности водителям.

Наш модуль контроля оплаты помогает отслеживать платежную дисциплину и рассчитывать штрафы. Специальное приложение для инспектора предлагает для контролера автоматическое распознавание номерных знаков NPR, фото/видео фиксацию, интеграцию с мобильным принтером.

больше

Алгоритм динамического тарифа

Алгоритм UNIP поможет городу обеспечить уровень занятости парковочного пространства на уровне 85%.
Алгоритм анализирует данные внутренних и внешних источников, таких как парковочные сессиии, датчики движения мобильных телефонов, паркоматы, IoT сенсоры, камеры, данные других приложений, для определения парковок, требующих изменения тарифа.

UNIP расчитывает Правильный тариф, который эффективно перераспределяет спрос, побуждая водителей воспользоваться менее загруженной парковкой, общественным транспортом, сократить или перенести поездку.

больше

Интеграция мобильных платежей

Настройка мобильных платежей в платформе потребует всего нескольких простых шагов и позволит сократить затраты на обслуживание паркоматов. Водителям доступны различные способы оплаты: PayPal, Masterpass/MasterCard, Visa Checkout.

больше

API интеграция/CRM

UNIP API интеграция позволяет создать уникальное парковочное пространство города, объединяющее все необходимые системы: паркоматы, платежные терминалы, гаражные ворота, IoT датчики, видеокамеры, цифровые информационные дисплеи, EV зарядные устройства и многое другое.

UNIP накапливает в городской базе данных необходимую информацию о водителях, включая персональные данные, историю взаимоодействия, данные о нарушениях и штрафах, прочее.

Благодаря коммуникации с водителями через автоматические push-уведомления, SMS и e-mail, город может информировать водителей об изменении тарифов, ситуации на дорогах, программах лояльности и других событиях.

больше

Управление активами

Управление доходами и взаиморасчетами

Алгоритм динамического тарифа

Интеграция мобильных платежей

API интеграция/CRM

Функциональность
далее

Управление активами

Любой объект парковочной ифраструктуры, такой как уличные парковки, гаражи, ворота, EV -зарядки, может быть классифицирован и интегрирован с учетом применимой бизнес-логики. Любой объект может содержать координаты GPS и набор фотографий.

Управление доходами и взаиморасчетами

Гибкая тарифная политика позволит городу добиваться необходимыех целей: повышать тарифы в часы пик и понижать в непиковое время; управлять тарифом в зависимости от длительности парковки или применительно к событию; определять сценарии на день, неделю или месяц.

Платворма позволяет городу классифицировать транспортные средства и водителей, пакетировать услуги, выпускать ваучеры, предоставлять разрешения и предлагать программы лояльности водителям.

Наш модуль контроля оплаты помогает отслеживать платежную дисциплину и рассчитывать штрафы. Специальное приложение для инспектора предлагает для контролера автоматическое распознавание номерных знаков NPR, фото/видео фиксацию, интеграцию с мобильным принтером.

Алгоритм динамического тарифа

Алгоритм UNIP поможет городу обеспечить уровень занятости парковочного пространства на уровне 85%.
Алгоритм анализирует данные внутренних и внешних источников, таких как парковочные сессиии, датчики движения мобильных телефонов, паркоматы, IoT сенсоры, камеры, данные других приложений, для определения парковок, требующих изменения тарифа.

UNIP расчитывает Правильный тариф, который эффективно перераспределяет спрос, побуждая водителей воспользоваться менее загруженной парковкой, общественным транспортом, сократить или перенести поездку.

Интеграция мобильных платежей

Настройка мобильных платежей в платформе потребует всего нескольких простых шагов и позволит сократить затраты на обслуживание паркоматов. Водителям доступны различные способы оплаты: PayPal, Masterpass/MasterCard, Visa Checkout.

API интеграция/CRM

UNIP API интеграция позволяет создать уникальное парковочное пространство города, объединяющее все необходимые системы: паркоматы, платежные терминалы, гаражные ворота, IoT датчики, видеокамеры, цифровые информационные дисплеи, EV зарядные устройства и многое другое.

UNIP накапливает в городской базе данных необходимую информацию о водителях, включая персональные данные, историю взаимоодействия, данные о нарушениях и штрафах, прочее.

Благодаря коммуникации с водителями через автоматические push-уведомления, SMS и e-mail, город может информировать водителей об изменении тарифов, ситуации на дорогах, программах лояльности и других событиях.

Свяжитесь с нами
Давайте изменим мир вместе

play_icon
in ends every every in begins and and begins car trip a every car trip trip a every a ends in a car in begins car car and space space and ends space a parking begins parking parking parking trip and trip begins every ends trip parking begins ends space in ends
begins a and trip trip car begins in ends ends in every in parking in ends space parking parking and car begins in space a car parking and every car space a trip and begins car a trip begins ends every every space a trip ends and every trip begins ends parking
parking car begins trip ends car trip car in car ends in begins parking begins ends space a in in a trip space begins every trip in trip every parking parking and every a ends car parking and a begins and space every and ends every begins space a and trip ends
begins every space car parking in every every in ends in every begins begins and trip car parking every trip in ends ends and and ends ends trip space begins trip a begins space a car car space a in begins and car parking trip a ends parking and a parking trip
01
03
03
02
01
01
about

Cities

Our professional cloud-based platform provides districts and cities with a comprehensive parking management solution. We improve the effectiveness of your transport infrastructure and limit traffic congestion.

02
what & why

Why is parking important?

Every third car in congested traffic is looking for parking. Drivers spend an average of 5 to 20 minutes searching for street parking.

Drivers are wasting hours of time, burning tons of fuel and continuously polluting the cities with CO2.

95% of its lifetime car is parked, so parking regulation is the best way to regulate car use.

show more

Optimum results are achieved when parking is accessible and used effectively.
Price is the only effective tool to regulate parking occupancy. Rght Price balances the demand and minimizes conjested traffic. Price should be dynamic and vary frequently enough to avoid shortages or underuse in a city's changing environment.

show more

What is the best parking policy?

Why do you need UNIP?

UNIP is the new generation parking mangement Platform.
We integrate all your parking assets, carry out real-time analysis of your data and propose effective management solutions for your parking infrastructure.

show more
03
03
functionality

Assets management

Any item of city parking infrastructure like on-streets sites or spaces, garages, gates, EV charges can be integrated, classified and customised by an asset owner. Any asset item can be identified with a unique ID tag and any parking space or site has GPS coordinates and up-to-date street view.

show more

Revenue management and billing

Flexible price tools are available depending on the city goal. These can include higher prices in peak hours and lower prices in off-peak, price increase based on parking duration, special tariffs to coincide with specific events and other daily, weekly or monthly price models.

Our Platform enables city to classify transport vahicles and drivers. Credit notes, refunds or invoices can be issued to drivers, as well as promotional packages, permits, vouchers and customised loyalty pograms can be offered.

Our intelligent enforcement model helps to monitor payment behaviour of the customers and to calculate fines. It contains a front-end special application for the inspector that uses automatic number plate recognition (NPR), photo/video fixation and mobile printer integration.

show more

Dynamic price algorithm

UNIP Right Price algorithm enables city to maintain the availability of parking space at an optimum level of 85%.
Our algorithm analyses the data from both internal parking transactions database and from external sources, such as mobile phone motion sensors, parking meters, IoT sensors, cameras and other apps, in order to determine the parking sites that require rate correction.

UNIP algorithm calculates Right parking price that can effectively distribute the demand for parking from overloaded facilities by promoting drivers to use facilities with low occupancy, public transportation or to plan their trip for off-peak hours.


show more

Moble payments integration

Just three simple steps are required for mobile payments setup. No cash, no tickets and less service costs. Various payment methods available for customer choice: PayPal, Masterpass/MasterCard, Visa Checkout.

show more

API Integration/CRM

UNIP facilitates the creation of a unique digital parking city environment that consolidates all available smart equipment, such as parking meters, garage gates, sensors, video cameras, digital signage and EV charges.

UNIP gathers information for the drivers database, containing customer-ralated data, subscription packages, transactions history, enforecement cases, other. City can establish unlimited customer classification for both private and corporate customers.

Automatic push notification about prices, restrictions, promotions, special offers, etc. can be sent to the customers by SMS, e-mail or other messangers.

show more

Assets management

Revenue management and billing

Dynamic price algorithm

Moble payments integration

API Integration/CRM

functionality
swipe

Assets management

Any item of city parking infrastructure like on-streets sites or spaces, garages, gates, EV charges can be integrated, classified and customised by an asset owner. Any asset item can be identified with a unique ID tag and any parking space or site has GPS coordinates and up-to-date street view.

Revenue management and billing

Flexible price tools are available depending on the city goal. These can include higher prices in peak hours and lower prices in off-peak, price increase based on parking duration, special tariffs to coincide with specific events and other daily, weekly or monthly price models.

Our Platform enables city to classify transport vahicles and drivers. Credit notes, refunds or invoices can be issued to drivers, as well as promotional packages, permits, vouchers and customised loyalty pograms can be offered.

Our intelligent enforcement model helps to monitor payment behaviour of the customers and to calculate fines. It contains a front-end special application for the inspector that uses automatic number plate recognition (NPR), photo/video fixation and mobile printer integration.

Dynamic price algorithm

UNIP Right Price algorithm enables city to maintain the availability of parking space at an optimum level of 85%.
Our algorithm analyses the data from both internal parking transactions database and from external sources, such as mobile phone motion sensors, parking meters, IoT sensors, cameras and other apps, in order to determine the parking sites that require rate correction.

UNIP algorithm calculates Right parking price that can effectively distribute the demand for parking from overloaded facilities by promoting drivers to use facilities with low occupancy, public transportation or to plan their trip for off-peak hours.


Moble payments integration

Just three simple steps are required for mobile payments setup. No cash, no tickets and less service costs. Various payment methods available for customer choice: PayPal, Masterpass/MasterCard, Visa Checkout.

API Integration/CRM

UNIP facilitates the creation of a unique digital parking city environment that consolidates all available smart equipment, such as parking meters, garage gates, sensors, video cameras, digital signage and EV charges.

UNIP gathers information for the drivers database, containing customer-ralated data, subscription packages, transactions history, enforecement cases, other. City can establish unlimited customer classification for both private and corporate customers.

Automatic push notification about prices, restrictions, promotions, special offers, etc. can be sent to the customers by SMS, e-mail or other messangers.

Join now us
So, let’s do something